Quick Links

Quick Links

Beacon Hill Community Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search



Governing Body Information 2022 - 2023

Welcome to our Governors’ section.
Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, please contact via:

Our Governors are:

Douglas Howard  - Chairman

Type: Co-opted Governor

Term of Office:  14.09.20 to 13.09.2024


Richard Bodle

Type: Co-opted Governor

Term of Office: 01.11.2018 to 31.10.2022


Grant Barnes-Webb - Vice Chair 

Type: Parent Governor

Term of Office: 10.12.2018 - 09.12-2022


Victoria Holland

Type: Parent Governor

Term of Office:  24.09.18 to 23.09.2022


Angela Raine

Type: Co-opted Governor

Term of Office 16.11.2020 - 15.11.2024


Charlotte Nunns

Type: Staff

Term of Office: 01.09.2021 - 31.08.2025


Rebecca Neeves


Type: n/a


Doug Wagstaff

Type:  Co-opted Governor

Term of Office:  07.02.2022 - 06.02/2026


Governing Body Attendance at Meetings 2022 to 2023 
Name of GovernorFGBFGBFGB FGB 
Douglas Howard x   
Grant Barnes-Webb x   
Vicky Holland x   
Richard Bodle x   
Angela Raine x   
Charlotte Nunns x   
Rebecca Neeves x   
Doug Wagstaff x   

If you wish to see past copies of Minutes of meetings that are not listed above, please contact the School Office and they will be happy to provide this for you.

Governing Body of Beacon Hill School