Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Beacon Hill Community Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 to 2024

INSET DAYS 2023/2024 (school closed to children)

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Friday 12th July 2024

 

 

Academic Year 2024 to 2025

INSET DAYS 2024/2025 (school closed to children)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

WMAT Wellbeing Weekend: Thu-Fri 21st – 22nd Nov 2024

Friday 21st March 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Friday 11th July 2025

Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales 2024

DateDay of the weekBank holiday
29 March 2024FridayGood Friday
1 April 2024MondayEaster Monday
6 May 2024MondayEarly May bank holiday
27 May 2024MondaySpring bank holiday
26 August 2024MondaySummer bank holiday
25 December 2024WednesdayChristmas Day
26 December 2024ThursdayBoxing Day
Top